Press Releases

Press Release Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2002

Ambassador Nicholas Burns to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2002

Sen. Chuck Hagel to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Monday, April 1, 2002

JHU SAIS to Host Conference on Humanitarian Assistance


Press Release Date: Monday, March 18, 2002

JHU SAIS to Host Conference on Unrest in China's Xinjiang Province


Press Release Date: Sunday, March 17, 2002

Jessica P. Einhorn Named Dean of JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2002

Ambassador Richard Holbrooke to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Thursday, February 14, 2002

JHU SAIS to Hold Discussion on Canadian Unity


Press Release Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2002

JHU SAIS to Host Leadership Forum Featuring Ken and Carol Adelman


Press Release Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2002

Foreign Minister of Afghanistan to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Monday, January 21, 2002

Economist David Hale to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2002

President Bush Appoints SAIS Professor Fukuyama to Bioethics Council


Press Release Date: Thursday, January 3, 2002

SAIS Publishes New Issue of SAISPHERE Magazine


Press Release Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Europe After Sept. 11


Press Release Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2001

Civic Education Project Locates U.S. Office at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Sunday, December 9, 2001

Vietnamese Deputy Prime Minister Dung to Speak at JHU SAIS


Pages