Press Releases

Press Release Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Conference on the Balkans


Press Release Date: Monday, October 15, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Afghan War Tactics


Press Release Date: Thursday, October 11, 2001

J. Stapleton Roy Appointed Chairman of Hopkins-Nanjing Council


Press Release Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2001

Former Presidential Adviser David Gergen to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2001

Economist and Author Hernando de Soto to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Thursday, September 27, 2001

Georgian President Eduard Shevardnadze to Speak at SAIS Event


Press Release Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Conference on National Defense Policy


Press Release Date: Sunday, September 9, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Afghan-Islamic Terrorist Threat


Press Release Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2001

Former Japanese Finance Official to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Democracy in Kazakhstan


Press Release Date: Thursday, July 5, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Conflict in Macedonia


Press Release Date: Monday, June 25, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Trafficking in Israel


Press Release Date: Sunday, June 17, 2001

JHU SAIS Names New American Co-Director of Hopkins-Nanjing Center


Press Release Date: Thursday, June 14, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Security in Central Asia


Press Release Date: Thursday, May 31, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on International Women's Leadership


Press Release Date: Thursday, May 31, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on the Taliban and Drug Trafficking


Press Release Date: Sunday, May 20, 2001

The Dalai Lama to Speak at JHU SAIS Commencement


Press Release Date: Monday, May 14, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on New Slavery in the Global Economy


Press Release Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2001

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Award-Winning Journalism


Pages