Press Releases

Press Release Date: Thursday, June 4, 1998

Secretary of Energy Pena speaks at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Tuesday, April 21, 1998

E. J. P. Browne Is SAIS Commencement Speaker


Press Release Date: Sunday, March 15, 1998

Secular Elites and Populist Religion


Press Release Date: Thursday, February 26, 1998

The Currency Board Issue and the Indonesia Crisis


Press Release Date: Thursday, February 26, 1998

China's Military Modernization


Press Release Date: Monday, January 26, 1998

Russia and the West; Beyond the East-West Conflict


Press Release Date: Monday, December 15, 1997

David M. Lampton Named Director of SAIS China Studies


Press Release Date: Tuesday, November 4, 1997

DEDICATION AT SAIS


Press Release Date: Monday, September 15, 1997

"Chinese-Russian Relations: Rapprochement or Rivalry"


Press Release Date: Thursday, September 11, 1997

Religious Revival Is Lecture Topic at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Sunday, July 13, 1997

Central Asia and the Caucasus: Roadmap for the Future


Press Release Date: Wednesday, June 18, 1997

Foreign Policy Address by House Majority Leader Dick Armey


Press Release Date: Monday, April 21, 1997

Ambassador of Pakistan to Deliver Public Address at SAIS


Press Release Date: Monday, March 31, 1997

First Annual SAIS-Ciba* Prize Algerian Exposé Takes Top Honors


Press Release Date: Wednesday, March 19, 1997

Elizabeth Neuffer Wins SAIS-Novartis Prize for Excellence


Pages