Press Releases

Press Release Date: Sunday, May 18, 2003

Hopkins-Nanjing Center Fall Semester Shifted to U.S. Location


Press Release Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2003

JHU SAIS to Hold Conference on South Asian Security


Press Release Date: Monday, April 28, 2003

JHU SAIS to Host Annual Washington Energy Policy Conference


Press Release Date: Monday, April 21, 2003

JHU SAIS Ends Semester Early at Hopkins-Nanjing Center in China


Press Release Date: Wednesday, April 16, 2003

Richard Von Weizsäcker Professorship Created at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Tuesday, April 15, 2003

JHU SAIS to Hold Discussion on U.S. Trade Policy


Press Release Date: Sunday, March 30, 2003

JHU SAIS to Host Book Release Event for "Reading Lolita in Tehran"


Press Release Date: Tuesday, March 25, 2003

French Ambassador to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Monday, March 17, 2003

JHU SAIS to Host Briefing on the Costs of "Transatlantic Divorce"


Press Release Date: Monday, March 17, 2003

JHU SAIS Names Marisa Lino New Director of Bologna Center


Press Release Date: Monday, March 10, 2003

Senator Sarbanes to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Sunday, March 2, 2003

George Soros to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2003

Iraq War Sources from Johns Hopkins University


Press Release Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2003

New York Times Columnist Thomas Friedman to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Sunday, February 9, 2003

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Middle East, Central Asia and U.S.


Press Release Date: Sunday, February 2, 2003

Economist Stanley Fischer to Speak at JHU SAIS


Pages