Press Releases

Press Release Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2011

White House Counterterrorism Adviser John Brennan to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Kentucky Senator Rand Paul to Speak at JHU SAIS 


Press Release Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2011

NATO Secretary General Anders Fogh Rasmussen to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Tuesday, May 3, 2011

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Nigeria’s 2011 Elections


Press Release Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Former Lebanese Prime Minister Fuad Siniora to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Sunday, April 17, 2011

JHU SAIS and INSEAD Offer Dual-Degree Program


Press Release Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2011

JHU SAIS to Host Forum With U.S. Trade Representative Ron Kirk


Press Release Date: Monday, April 11, 2011

JHU SAIS to Host Conference on Demographic Trends and the BRICs


Press Release Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2011

JHU SAIS to Host Forum on Japan Earthquake and Tsunami


Press Release Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2011

South Carolina Senator Lindsey Graham to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2011

South Carolina Senator Lindsey Graham to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Sunday, March 27, 2011

Georgia Senator Johnny Isakson to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Admiral Mike Mullen to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Monday, March 21, 2011

JHU SAIS and CIC to Host Conference on Future of the Humanities


Press Release Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2011

JHU SAIS Names New American Co-Director of Hopkins-Nanjing Center


Pages