Press Releases

Press Release Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2013

JHU SAIS to Host Conference on Promoting Women in Emerging Markets


Press Release Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2013

IMF Deputy Managing Director Min Zhu to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Indian Ambassador Nirupama Rao to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Peter Ackerman to Speak at JHU SAIS on Arab Spring and Civil Resistance


Press Release Date: Thursday, February 7, 2013

Rep. Adam Smith to Speak at JHU SAIS on Civil-Military Relations


Press Release Date: Thursday, October 18, 2012

JHU SAIS and Committee of 100 to Host China Policy Debate


Press Release Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012

JHU SAIS to Host Third Global Conference on Women in the Boardroom


Press Release Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2012

President and CEO of BAE Systems Linda Hudson to Speak at JHU SAIS


Press Release Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2012

JHU SAIS to Host Conference on the New African Democracy


Press Release Date: Sunday, April 1, 2012

JHU SAIS to Celebrate 25th Anniversary of Hopkins-Nanjing Center


Press Release Date: Monday, March 26, 2012

Vali Nasr Named Dean of Johns Hopkins SAIS


Pages